Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **EC** Healthcare

## 醫思健康

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2138)

## APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors of EC Healthcare (the "Company") is pleased to announce that Mrs. Leung Yang, Shih Ti Marianne, a non-executive director of the Company and Mr. Ma Ching Nam, an independent non-executive director of the Company, have been appointed as the members of the nomination committee under the Company with effect from 23 June 2025.

The Company would like to express its warm welcome for Mrs. Leung and Mr. Ma for taking up their new position in the Company.

Yours faithfully
By order of the Board
EC Healthcare
Raymond Siu

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 23 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Tang Chi Fai, Mr. Lu Lyn Wade Leslie and Mr. Lee Heung Wing; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Luk Kun Shing Ben and Mrs. Leung Yang, Shih Ti Marianne; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Ma Ching Nam, Mr. Look Andrew and Mr. Au Tsun.