可持續發展

全面無條件履行社會責任,致力創建和諧包容的社會

可持續發展理念已深入醫思健康的經營核心邏輯。我們致力於將可持續發展與集團的業務實踐相結合,以創造長期價值,回饋股東及社會。我們將就聯合國可持續發展目標採取積極行動,為集團未來可持續業務藍圖及可持續發展戰略奠定基礎。

環境

集團深明環境保護的重要性。因此,我們計劃引入嶄新技術,用於日常業務,進一步提升能源效益。

社會

公司的成功有賴員工的技能專業精神。我們深信,透過員工發展及培訓,公司將變得更靈活、更有生產力。我們亦鼓勵員工參與各項義工服務,回饋社會。

企業管治

集團以商業誠信為宗旨,致力促進信任的營商環境。我們正申請ISO9001(質量管理)與ISO31000(風險管理)資格,以認證集團的嚴謹標準。

下載環境、社會及企業管治報告

2020/21

3 月, 2022

SUSTAINABILITY

Discharging social responsibilities in all aspects unconditionally, in an effort to create an inclusive and harmonized society

Our business philosophy centres upon sustainability. We continue our utmost effort to integrate sustainable development into our business, in creating long-term value for all our stakeholders and communities. We are committed to drive action on the relevant United Nations Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), which provide a blueprint to achieve a sustainable future and underpin our sustainability strategy.

ENVIRONMENTAL

Our Group puts strong emphasis on environmental protection. Therefore, we are planning to emerge new technologies into our daily operation to further enhance energy efficiency.

SOCIAL

Employees’ skillsets and professionalism are indispensable to the success of our company. We believe that development and training of employees would further enhance our company’s flexibility and productivity. We also encourage our employees to participate in more volunteering events to contribute to society.

GOVERNANCE

Our Group always upholds the business integrity to foster a climate of trust. We are applying for ISO9001 (Quality management) and ISO31000 (Risk management) qualifications as a proof to show how strict our standards are.

DOWNLOAD ESG REPORTS

2020/21

Mar, 2022