寵物護理

寵物是人類最好朋友,我們同樣顧及牠們的健康,以優秀的獸醫團隊為您的寵物提供適切的檢查及護理,亦不斷提升服務質素,務求讓你的「家人」得到全面照顧。

醫思健康旗下品牌

為寵物提供最專業的治療方案

醫思獸醫提供內科、外科,各類手術及影像診斷服務,為寵物提供最專業的治療方案。

醫思獸醫配備完善醫療設備及寵物專科醫療團隊,擁有豐富臨床經驗,整個過程均由專業醫護人員作貼心跟進,為寵物提供專業和全面性的一站式檢查及診治。

為動物提供一般性、緊急和全面的照顧

享和動物醫療中心為動物提供一般性、緊急和全面的照顧,為患病動物進行治療。設有日間診症服務及24小時住院服務,設有觀察高危病患的深切治療ICU籠 ,亦有專為高傳染病患而設的隔離病房。務求為住院動物給予最適當的照顧。

診所每一位駐診全科獸醫都有豐富經驗,每位獸醫亦有各自的助手姑娘,以便跟進動物病情,貼心為動物服務。竭力為患病動物提供最優質的獸醫診治服務。

跟據寵物需求提供全面照顧

楓樹寵物醫院致力為寵物提供最專業貼心的關顧和護理。無論是健康或患病寵物,我們務求為香港的寵物提供最好的醫療服務。不論是一般保健服務、還是相對複雜的情況我們都會跟據牠們的需求提供全面照顧。

我們更設有全面醫療設備及儀器,務求令寵物得到適合的治療。位於深水埗區,位置優越。

聚集來自世界各地的專業獸醫

動物醫療中心 (AMC) 始於 2000 年,現隸屬於醫思健康。懷抱著一個願景 — 組建一支由傑出的獸醫組成的團隊,致力於為您的寵物提供最好的護理。

我們聚集了一班來自世界各地的專業獸醫。 每個人都擁有各種技能,您的寵物可以獲得整個醫療團隊的建議,當我們的專業技術和設備結合在一起,寵物就能得到全面照顧。

為寵物提供一般性、緊急的和全面的照顧

仁德動物醫院為醫思健康旗下獸醫診所。自2007年起,仁德向寵物敞開大門,視您的寵物為家人。 仁德能為寵物提供一般性、緊急的和全面的照顧,為受惡疾之苦的動物進行治療。 我們歡迎貓、狗、兔子、龍貓、水龜及小型哺乳動物求診。 仁德相信預防性治療是您寵物長遠健康和福祉的關鍵。

Veterinary Care

Pets are man's best friend. We also take care of their health and provide proper examination and care for your family member with our excellent veterinary team. We are also devoted to improving our service quality to ensure that your beloved one is well treated.

Brands under EC Healthcare

Professional Care to Your Pets

EC Veterinary provides medical, surgical and imaging diagnostic services, providing the most professional treatment options for pets.

Our clinics are equipped with complete medical equipment and specialized pet medical teams which have rich clinical experience. The entire process is followed up by professional medical staff, providing professional and comprehensive one-stop inspection, diagnosis and treatment for pets.

Provides General, Urgent and Comprehensive Care for Animals

Heung Wo Animal Medical Centre provides general, urgent and comprehensive care for animals, in order to provide the most appropriate treatment and care for sick animals. There are day consultation services and 24-hour inpatient services, intensive care ICU cages for observation of high-risk patients, and isolation wards for high-disease patients, strive to provide the most appropriate care for hospitalized animals.

All of our veterinarian have extensive experiences and strives to provide the highest quality veterinary diagnosis and treatment services for sick animals.

Provide the Best Medical Care for Pets in Hong Kong

Maple Veterinary Hospital is committed to providing the most professional diagnosis and care for pets. Whether healthy or sick pets, we strive to provide the best medical care for pets in Hong Kong. Both on general health service and relatively complex situation, we will provide comprehensive care according to their needs.

We also have comprehensive medical equipment to ensure that pets can get suitable treatment. Great location in Sham Shui Po area.

Team of Over 15 Fully Qualified and Licensed Veterinarians from Around the Globe

Animal Medical Centre (AMC) started in 2000, now under EC Healthcare. With a vision to assemble a team of exceptional veterinary practitioners dedicated to providing the best care possible to your pets.

Since then, we have amassed a team of over 15 fully qualified and licensed veterinarians from around the globe. Each one with a variety of skill sets that as a collective, gives your pets easy access to the whole team’s experience. When a team like this comes together with our technology and equipment, great things can happen for your pets’ healthcare.

Provide general, urgent and comprehensive care for pets

Since 2007, PETCARES has opened its doors to pets, treating your pets as family members. PETCARES provide general, urgent and comprehensive care for pets and treat animals suffering from serious diseases. We welcome cats, dogs, rabbits, chinchillas, terrapins and small mammals. PETCARES believes preventive treatment is the key for pet's long-term health and well-being.